Отзывы

6,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,7
Комфорт
6,2
Расположение объекта размещения
6,4
Удобства
5,3
Персонал
7,0
Соотношение цены и качества
6,1

Отзывы

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    16 мая 2018

    do not stay here

    heavy drug activity at all hours of the night , people banging on doors asking for scales bathroom was filthy with a "full" toilet and you can only enter through a sketchy door in a dark lot with tweakers and randoms hanging at it blasting music
    David
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Splatomic
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    22 марта 2018

    Satisfactory

    Beverly
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Amy Shearer
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    15 марта 2018
    Dirty and smelled
    Shower
    Arthur V
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    13 ноября 2017

    Evening in Longmont

    It was noisy being the last room near exit and laundry room.
    Breakfast in the morning, waffle maker
    Thomas
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    30 октября 2017
    no
    Denise
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bonnie Burton
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    11 октября 2017
    Nothing
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lavonne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    30 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    29 сентября 2017

    Marginal.

    The bed was the cleanest thing in the room. The carpet was wet and sticky. If my wife were with me, she would have asked for a refund and moved across the highway for another motel. You could tell that all the fixtures were salvaged. The big box TV was just an example. Had to plug it in to the main out let as the power strip, that was overloaded, was not functional.
    I really liked the fact that there was a restaurant right next to check in....with a bar. At the time, it was much needed.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 сентября 2017

    We would consider staying there again if we needed to.

    We could hear people talking in the rooms on either side of us. The remote for the TV didn't work. The key card to get in gave us trouble. Had to have it reactivated halfway thru our stay. Then still had trouble with it just about every time we tried to get back in. Would have to try 5-6 times before it would work. There was a strong odor right at the door every time we came in. The smell was just at the inside of the door area. The tile floor was dirty the whole time we were there until the day before we left. Someone finally mopped it. It looked bad.
    The bed was comfortable. They cleaned the room everyday and brought in fresh towels. The breakfast was good.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    john
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    25 сентября 2017
    The room was dirty had lots of dust. Bathroom had no lights that worked and mold growing on the ceiling .
    Quit
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    18 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Art
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    13 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    April Gallegos
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    11 сентября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sarah
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    11 сентября 2017

    I would not stay here again.

    The room smelled bad and was well worn. Although the bedding was clean, the room itself was not very clean. The view was of the truck stop next door and was far from the actual city of Longmont. I also didn't feel secure, as you could enter the location without a Key card or going through the lobby. It was overpriced at $90.00/ night.
    Staff was courteous.
Идет загрузка отзывов