This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
5.8
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.3
Facilities
5.3
Staff
7.0
Value
6.0
Reviews
    Arthur V
    us
    9.2
    November 13, 2017
    Evening in Longmont
    It was noisy being the last room near exit and laundry room.
    Breakfast in the morning, waffle maker
    Thomas
    us
    5.8
    October 30, 2017
    no
    Denise
    us
    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie Burton
    us
    3.8
    October 11, 2017
    Nothing
    us
    5.0
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lavonne
    us
    5.0
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    5.4
    September 29, 2017
    Marginal.
    The bed was the cleanest thing in the room. The carpet was wet and sticky. If my wife were with me, she would have asked for a refund and moved across the highway for another motel. You could tell that all the fixtures were salvaged. The big box TV was just an example. Had to plug it in to the main out let as the power strip, that was overloaded, was not functional.
    I really liked the fact that there was a restaurant right next to check in....with a bar. At the time, it was much needed.
    us
    7.5
    September 26, 2017
    We would consider staying there again if we needed to.
    We could hear people talking in the rooms on either side of us. The remote for the TV didn't work. The key card to get in gave us trouble. Had to have it reactivated halfway thru our stay. Then still had trouble with it just about every time we tried to get back in. Would have to try 5-6 times before it would work. There was a strong odor right at the door every time we came in. The smell was just at the inside of the door area. The tile floor was dirty the whole time we were there until the day before we left. Someone finally mopped it. It looked bad.
    The bed was comfortable. They cleaned the room everyday and brought in fresh towels. The breakfast was good.
    us
    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us
    5.8
    September 25, 2017
    The room was dirty had lots of dust. Bathroom had no lights that worked and mold growing on the ceiling .
    Quit
    us
    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Art
    us
    2.9
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April Gallegos
    us
    8.8
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us
    3.3
    September 11, 2017
    I would not stay here again.
    The room smelled bad and was well worn. Although the bedding was clean, the room itself was not very clean. The view was of the truck stop next door and was far from the actual city of Longmont. I also didn't feel secure, as you could enter the location without a Key card or going through the lobby. It was overpriced at $90.00/ night.
    Staff was courteous.
    Karen
    us
    4.2
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us
    6.7
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us
    9.2
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frances
    us
    9.2
    September 7, 2017
    Was a great visit and beds and room were clean.
    Safety of locking the side entrance. Get the construction finished as all kinds of stuff was stacked in the entrance area. ,Small tv.
    No eggs. Location seemed to be under repair but we never saw anyone. The tub/shower didn't drain the water out had to stand in inches of water, asked for someone to look into it never did. The side door was always open as it had a metal band fastened around it. Never ate breakfast there as it was weird set up. But the room was clean and staff friendly.
    us
    4.6
    September 6, 2017
    Was hurt on site and staff did not care at all.
    Lots of garbage in trash can outside, laundry room was very messy. Kind of trashy in front cigarette box just sitting on the ground in front of building with some empty beer cans.
    Room was comfortable enough.
    Tommy
    us
    7.5
    September 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close