Reviews

6.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
6.2
Property Location
6.4
Facilities
5.3
Staff
7.0
Value
6.1

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 16, 2018

    do not stay here

    heavy drug activity at all hours of the night , people banging on doors asking for scales bathroom was filthy with a "full" toilet and you can only enter through a sketchy door in a dark lot with tweakers and randoms hanging at it blasting music
    David
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverly
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amy Shearer
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    March 15, 2018
    Dirty and smelled
    Shower
    Arthur V
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 13, 2017

    Evening in Longmont

    It was noisy being the last room near exit and laundry room.
    Breakfast in the morning, waffle maker
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 30, 2017
    no
    Denise
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie Burton
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 11, 2017
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lavonne
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 29, 2017

    Marginal.

    The bed was the cleanest thing in the room. The carpet was wet and sticky. If my wife were with me, she would have asked for a refund and moved across the highway for another motel. You could tell that all the fixtures were salvaged. The big box TV was just an example. Had to plug it in to the main out let as the power strip, that was overloaded, was not functional.
    I really liked the fact that there was a restaurant right next to check in....with a bar. At the time, it was much needed.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 26, 2017

    We would consider staying there again if we needed to.

    We could hear people talking in the rooms on either side of us. The remote for the TV didn't work. The key card to get in gave us trouble. Had to have it reactivated halfway thru our stay. Then still had trouble with it just about every time we tried to get back in. Would have to try 5-6 times before it would work. There was a strong odor right at the door every time we came in. The smell was just at the inside of the door area. The tile floor was dirty the whole time we were there until the day before we left. Someone finally mopped it. It looked bad.
    The bed was comfortable. They cleaned the room everyday and brought in fresh towels. The breakfast was good.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 25, 2017
    The room was dirty had lots of dust. Bathroom had no lights that worked and mold growing on the ceiling .
    Quit
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Art
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    September 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    April Gallegos
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 11, 2017

    I would not stay here again.

    The room smelled bad and was well worn. Although the bedding was clean, the room itself was not very clean. The view was of the truck stop next door and was far from the actual city of Longmont. I also didn't feel secure, as you could enter the location without a Key card or going through the lobby. It was overpriced at $90.00/ night.
    Staff was courteous.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...